Click on the Fanscope button on the top bar of the website. Then enter the text of your post which will be automatically shared via Twitter containing a link to the OnlyFans page with your live session. Make sure that Adobe Flash Player is installed and that you enable the Flash plugin in your web-browser Settings (especially in Safari). Once that's done, you will see familiar Flash Player confirmation pop-up and you want to click "Allow" button to start your session. Also see our step-by-step guide on YouTube.
Click on the Message button at your subscriber's page and you will see the New Message pop-up window. Or open any existing dialog in your Messages. There are now 2 buttons on the left from the message field. Click one to upload media and then another one to set a price. Your fans will be charged automatically upon confirming that they are willing to pay and view media in your message. Check our short video guide.
Only those who are paying your subscription. The media contained within your posts is fully hidden until the point of purchase, at which point the subscriber can view all of your content. As with uploading content to any other social media application, we would ask that you comply with our Terms of Service.
Apart from having exclusive access to all the private content being posted by that OnlyFans user, you also have the benefit of being able to communicate with them directly via our 'Direct Message' interface! Furthermore, with lots of great new features coming soon, following an OnlyFans profile will bring you closer than ever to that person.
There can be various reasons why this might happen. We can take a look at this for you, just email our support team at email@example.com or submit the contact form. First thing to check is that the card was added correctly. Please include the error message you receive and username or link to a profile you are subscribing to.
It's really simple. First you add your payment card, then you click the 'Subscribe' button on any profile you wish to follow. Hitting the 'Subscribe' button will instantly unlock the media within the profile and allow you to peruse back all previous posts and wait for new posts to hit your timeline! And if you're not happy with the content being posted, you can unsubscribe from that profile at any time, ensuring you will not be charged at the end of the billing cycle (30 days after initial subscription).
At this time you can only use Visa or MasterCard credit cards for subscribing and they are accepted worldwide. Debit cards may not work for subscription-based services and re-paid or gift cards are not supported unfortunately.
All payments are made via card through the website at the point of subscription and every 30 days recurring, until you unsubscribe from that profile. We use a secure third party payment provider and we can never view the card details stored on your account.
You are probably checking your second account that might have been created with Twitter or another email address. If you are logged in but do not have access to your subscriptions media, you need to login into another account. Click the account icon on the top right of the webpage. Then choose the last option, Log out and you will see the Log-In form. Then click the Log In button under the registration fields and use your originally used email address to log in. Also use the Forgot Password form if necessary.
You can cancel your subscription at any time, which will allow you to access the user's profile until the end of the existing billing period, where you will lose access to the content and will not be re-billed. Navigate to your Following page to disable auto-renew feature for any subscription and you will not be charged for it until you re-subscribe or re-enable it.
You can delete your account at your Advanced Settings page by clicking the Delete Account button. Ensure that you do not have paid subscriptions to your account as the feature will only be available once that condition is met. Any active subscription will be destroyed and can never renew automatically again after your account is deleted.
There is a search bar on top of your profile page, you can search accounts by hashtags rather than usernames. For example “model” or “fitness”. There is a limited number of results shown because users get full access to search results after their first successful subscription payment.
Our development team is constantly integrating new payout options and depending on the region you may need to re-add your bank account in the Banking page. You will see new payout options as we're adding them to our system.
You need to upload your passport or drivers license photo at the Information tab of your Banking page. This must be a photo or a scan copy of your ID document (preferably passport) with all the information clearly visible for verification. The image may not be edited or resized, but must display the document in full size with minimum background captured. Try to avoid capturing glances or other optical effects that may cover the data. Once you select a file to upload there will be no action, so just scroll down, click "Save Changes” button and wait for up to a minute to upload the photo. It should get verified within one business day and the status will change to “Verified”.
Well that really depends on the quality and quantity of the content you upload. Obviously the more you post, the more incentive there is for your fans to subscribe (and remain subscribed) to your profile. Be sure to download our mobile app to ensure you can upload as much content to your fans easily and on the go!
You can add a bank account to your OnlyFans account (and therefore set a monthly subscription price) if you are located in the United States, Canada, Australia, United Kingdom and most European Union countries.
Payouts are made automatically and daily though with a delay of up to seven days. This means when, for example, you get a new subscriber, someone renews the subscription or tips you on the 1st of the month — this transaction is initiated on the 7th. This way on the 8th we’ll initiate a transaction for the earnings that were made on the 2nd and so on. Most banks process these within couple of days. The exception is the first payout, which is typically 7 days due to the banking and legal information verification process. So your first payout should hit your bank account in a week after the status changes to “Complete”.
Referral income is processed on the 1st day of the calendar month and, as with all other payouts, are processed in 2-7 days (depending on your bank account/country) and paid directly into your bank account. In the event your monthly income does not exceed the minimum payout ($10.00 US dollars) then your income rolls over to the next month.
Simply click the 'My Referrals' tab on your dropdown menu, which will navigate you to your Referrals page. This page contains your own unique referral URL. You can either send this URL out to your friends manually or (if you have a Twitter account connected) you can click the 'Tweet Referral URL' button, which will automatically send out a tweet to all of your followers containing your referral URL and a short promotional video, explaining to the viewer why they should sign up to OnlyFans.